Meet the Admissions Team


On-Ground Admissions Team

Nicole_Karayan3_web.jpg

Nicole Karayan
Director of Admissions
nkarayan@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8066
Fax: 626.529.8075

SarahPrimozich_web.png

Sarah Primozich
Senior Enrollment Counselor
sprimozich@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8067
Fax: 626.529.8075

TysonFrant_web.png

Tyson Fant
Senior Enrollment Counselor
tfant@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8068
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

AnhHoang_3568_web.png

Anh Hoang
Enrollment Counselor
ahoang@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8070
Fax: 626.529.8075

  

TiffanyGibson_3563_web.png

Tiffany Gibson
Enrollment Counselor
tgibson@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8069
Fax: 626.529.8075

JulietteLowery1_web.png

Juliette Lowery-Alldredge
Enrollment Counselor
jlowery@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8065
Fax: 626.529.8075

0PrimaveraReza_web_2.png Primavera Reza
Enrollment Counselor
preza@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8223
Fax: 626.529.8075
Ashley-Torres-1_web.png Ashley Torres
Enrollment Counselor
ashleytorres@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8226
Fax: 626.529.8075
       

AaronBryant_1_web.jpg

Aaron Bryant
Director of Cohort Development                  
abryant@pacificoaks.edu

Phone: 626.529.8063
Fax: 626.529.8075

Suzanne-Murray-1_web.png

Suzanne Murray
Admissions Field Representative
suzannemurray@pacificoaks.edu 
Phone: 626.529.8071
Fax: 626.529.8075

Alison-Fanizzi-1_web.png

Alison Fanizzi
Admissions Field Representative
afanizzi@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8236
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

KarminaLopez_1_web.png

Karmina Lopez
Senior Enrollment Counselor
Northern California
klopez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 408.855.5311
Fax: 626.529.8075

RSanPablo.jpg Reginald San Pablo
Enrollment Counselor
Northern California
rsanpablo@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 408.855.5292
Fax: 626.529.8075
Kristine-Boyle-1_web.png

Kristine Boyle
Admissions Coordinator
kboyle@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8061
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 

Online Admissions Team

ARonRubalcaba1_web.png

Ron Rubalcaba
Director of Online Admissions                      
rrubalcaba@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8224
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

0LisaMarie-DeBernardo_1_web_1.png

LisaMarie DeBernardo
Enrollment Counselor
ldebernardo@pacificoaks.edu              
Phone: 626.529.8222
Fax: 626.529.8075