Meet the Admissions Team


Pasadena On-Campus Admissions Team

Nicole_Karayan3_web.jpg

Nicole Karayan
Director of Admissions and
Student Management
nkarayan@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8066
Fax: 626.529.8075

JulietteLowery1_web.png

Juliette Lowery-Alldredge
Enrollment Counselor
jlowery@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8065
Fax: 626.529.8075

Ashley-Torres-1_web.png

Ashley Torres
Enrollment Counselor
ashleytorres@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8226
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

TiffanyGibson_3563_web.png

Tiffany Gibson
Enrollment Counselor
tgibson@pacificoaks.edu 
Phone: 626.529.8069
Fax: 626.529.8075

  

0PrimaveraReza_web_2.png

Primavera Reza
Enrollment Counselor
preza@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8223
Fax: 626.529.8075

0Ernesto-Hernandez1_web.png

Ernesto Hernandez
Enrollment Counselor
ernestohernandez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8070
Fax: 626.529.8075

Kristine-Boyle-1_web.png

Kristine Boyle
Admissions Coordinator
kboyle@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8061
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 

 

Southern California
Off-Site Cohort Development Team

   

Alison-Fanizzi-1_web.png

Alison Fanizzi
Cohort Development and
Recruitment Specialist
afanizzi@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8236
Fax: 626.529.8075

AaronBryant_1_web.jpg

Aaron Bryant
Director of Cohort Development
abryant@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8063
Fax: 626.529.8075

Alis-Zakarian1_web.png

Alis Zakarian
Cohort Development and
Recruitment Specialist
azakarian@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8067
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

1Rosario-Garcia.png

Rosario Garcia
Cohort Enrollment Coordinator
rosariogarcia@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8229
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

San Jose Campus and Northern California 
Off-Site Locations Admissions Team

0ChristanMaxwell.jpg

Christan Maxwell
Director of Admissions
Northern California            
cmaxwell@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 669.999.4308
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 

 
 

Online Admissions Team

ARonRubalcaba1_web.png

Ron Rubalcaba
Director of Online Admissions and
Student Management         
rrubalcaba@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8224
Fax: 626.529.8075

Shayna-Carroll-2_web.png

Shayna Carroll
Enrollment Counselor
scarroll@pacificoaks.edu              
Phone: 626.529.8413
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 

0Tatyana-Vigil_1_web.png

Tatyana Vigil
Enrollment Counselor
tvigil@pacificoaks.edu             
Phone: 626.529.8495
Fax: 626.529.8075

0Yessenia-Carranza1_web.png

Yessenia Carranza
Enrollment Counselor
ycarranza@pacificoaks.edu             
Phone: 626.529.8222
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 

0Natalia-Rodriguez1_web.png

Natalia Rodriguez
Enrollment Counselor
nataliarodriguez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8227
Fax: 626.529.8075

Donna-Dillon2-web.png

 

Donna S. Dillon
Student Advisor
Online School of Human Development
ddillon@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8424
Fax: 626.529.8075

1TedvonHeiland_web.png Ted von Heiland
Student Advisor
Online School of Education
tvonheiland@pacificoaks.edu              
Phone: 626.529.8228
Fax: 626.529.8075