Meet the Admissions Team


On-Ground Admissions Team

Nicole_Karayan3_web.jpg

Nicole Karayan
Associate Director of Admissions
nkarayan@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8066
Fax: 626.529.8075

AaronBryant_1_web.jpg

Aaron Bryant
Director of Cohort Development
abryant@pacificoaks.edu

Phone: 626.529.8063
Fax: 626.529.8075

SarahPrimozich_web.png

Sarah Primozich
Senior Enrollment Counselor
sprimozich@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8067
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

TysonFrant_web.png

Tyson Fant
Enrollment Counselor
tfant@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8068
Fax: 626.529.8075

  

AnhHoang_3568_web.png

Anh Hoang
Enrollment Counselor
ahoang@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8070
Fax: 626.529.8075

TiffanyGibson_3563_web.png

Tiffany Gibson
Enrollment Counselor
tgibson@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8069
Fax: 626.529.8075

JulietteLowery1_web.png

Juliette Lowery-Alldredge        
Enrollment Counselor
jlowery@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8065
Fax: 626.529.8075

MarielRamirez_headshot_retouched.jpg

Mariel Ramirez
Senior Admissions Representative
Northern California
marielramirez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 408.368.6773
Fax: 626.529.8075

Suzanne-Murray-1_web.png

Suzanne Murray
Admissions Field Representative       
suzannemurray@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8071
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 

 

Online Admissions Team

shoemaker_carrie.jpg
Carrie Shoemaker                       
Director of Online Admissions
cshoemaker@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 800.645.8603, ext. 1692     

Fax: 866.378.5864

Masha Clay
Admissions Counselor
mclay@pacificoaks.edu

Phone: 800.645.8603, ext. 2166
Fax: 866.387.5864

 

BMiles_Web.jpg

Brittney Miles
Admissions Counselor
bmiles@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 800.645.8603, ext. 6045
Fax: 866.387.5864