Meet the Admissions Team


Michael Patton

Michael Patton
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mpatton@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8498

Kristine-Boyle-1_web.png

Kristine Boyle
Admissions Coordinator
kboyle@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8061
Fax: 626.529.8075

Pasadena On-Campus Admissions Team

Lorena Rivas

Lorena Rivas
Senior Enrollment Counselor
lrivas@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8268
Fax: 626.529.8075

Cymone Damon

Cymone Damon
Enrollment Counselor
cdamon@pacificoaks.edu 
Phone: 626.529.8067
Fax: 626.529.8075

  

Noemi Rodriguez

Noemi Rodriguez
Enrollment Counselor
noemirodriguez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8069

Vanessa Chao

Vanessa Chao
Senior Enrollment Counselor
vchao@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8071
Fax: 626.529.8075

Keonna Coleman

Keonna Coleman
Senior Enrollment Counselor
kcoleman@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8066
Fax: 626.529.8075

Online Admissions Team

Shayna-Carroll-2_web.png

Shayna Carroll
Enrollment Counselor
scarroll@pacificoaks.edu              
Phone: 626.529.8413
Fax: 626.529.8075

0Tatyana-Vigil_1_web.png

Tatyana Vigil
Enrollment Counselor
tvigil@pacificoaks.edu             
Phone: 626.529.8495
Fax: 626.529.8075

0Yessenia-Carranza1_web.png Yessenia Carranza
Enrollment Counselor
ycarranza@pacificoaks.edu             
Phone: 626.529.8222
Fax: 626.529.8075

0Natalia-Rodriguez1_web.png

Natalia Rodriguez
Enrollment Counselor
nataliarodriguez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8227
Fax: 626.529.8075

Noemi Rodriguez

Noemi Rodriguez
Enrollment Counselor noemirodriguez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8069

 

Southern California
Off-Site Cohort Development Team

Monica Arellano

Monica Arellano
Cohort Development &
Outreach Specialist
marellano@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8004

Alison-Fanizzi-1_web.png

Alison Fanizzi
Assistant Director of
Cohort Development
afanizzi@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8236
Fax: 626.529.8075

Billy Truong

Billy Truong
Cohort Development &
Outreach Specialist
btruong@pacificoaks.edu
Phone:
Fax:

San Jose Campus and Northern California 
Off-Site Locations Admissions Team

0ChristanMaxwell.jpg

Christan Maxwell
Director of Admissions
Northern California            
cmaxwell@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 669.999.4308
Fax: 626.529.8075

Contact Cohort Development Team

Monica Arellano

Monica Arellano
Cohort Development &
Outreach Specialist
marellano@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8004

Billy Truong

Billy Truong
Cohort Development &
Outreach Specialist
btruong@pacificoaks.edu
Phone:
Fax: