Meet the Admissions Team


On-Ground Admissions Team

AaronBryant_1_web.jpg

Aaron Bryant
Director of Admissions
abryant@pacificoaks.edu

Phone: 626.529.8063
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

Sheree Hawkins
Admissions Representative
shawkins@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8070
Fax: 626.529.8075

Valerie Ontiveros
Admissions Counselor
Vontiveros@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8065
Fax: 626.529.8075

NicoleKarayan1_web.png

Nicole Karayan
Senior Admissions Counselor
nkarayan@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8066
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 SarahPrimozich_web.png Sarah Primozich

Senior Admissions Counselor
sprimozich@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8067
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

TysonFrant_web.png

Tyson Fant
Admissions Counselor
tfant@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8068
Fax: 626.529.8075

MarielRamirez_headshot_retouched.jpg

Mariel Ramirez
Senior Admissions Representative 
Northern California
marielramirez@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 408.368.6773
Fax: 626.529.8075

KHuete.jpg

Karina Huete
Admissions Coordinator
khuete@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 626.529.8061
Fax: 626.529.8075

 

 

 

 

 

Online Admissions Team

shoemaker_carrie.jpg
Carrie Shoemaker
Director of Online Admissions
cshoemaker@pacificoaks.edu
Phone: 800.645.8603, ext. 1692     

Fax: 866.378.5864

Masha Clay
Admissions Counselor
mclay@pacificoaks.edu

Phone: 800.645.8603, ext. 2166
Fax: 866.387.5864

 

BenIll.jpg

Benjamin Ill
Admissions Counselor
bill@pacificoaks.edu

Phone: 800.645.8603, ext. 2571
Fax: 866.387.5864

 


Russell West
Admissions Counselor
rwest@pacificoaks.edu

Phone: 800.645.8603, ext. 2329
Fax: 866.387.5864