Contact Student Services

C.A.R.E.

Pat Meda
Director for the Center of Achievement Resources and Enrichment
pmeda@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #5

Elena Rotunno
Associate Director for the Center of Achievement Resources and Enrichment
erotunno@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #5

Student Advisors

Lena_Runestad.jpg
Lena Runestad
Senior Student Advisor - School of Education Credentialing
lrunestad@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

Branden.jpg
Branden Delk
Student Advisor - Human Development Pasadena
BDelk@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

Katie_Burdette.jpg
Katie Burdette
Student Advisor - Human Development Off-Site Locations
kburdette@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

Tajma_Hodzic.jpg
Tajma Hodzic
Student Advisor - School of Education Non-Credentialing
THodzic@pacificoaks.edu
(800)645-8603 Option #1

Meagan_Clay_web.jpg
Meagan Clay
Student Advisor - MFT
MeaganClay@pacificoaks.edu
(800)645-8603 Option #1

Shaunta_Murff.jpg
Shaunta Murff
Student Advisor - HD Online
SMurff@pacificoaks.edu
(800)645-8603 Option #1

 

Student Finance

(800) 645-8603 Option #2

Information Technology

Information Technology Service Desk (24/7)
(800) 645-8603 Option #3

  • Option #1 Student Helpdesk
  • Option #2 Canvas Helpdesk

Bao Le
Network Administrator
ble@pacificoaks.edu
626.529.8403
55 Eureka St.  Room 19

Carlos Bonilla
IT Support Specialist III
Cbonilla@pacificoaks.edu
626-529-8402
55 Eureka St. Room 19

Danielle Basit
IT Help Desk
dbasit@pacificoaks.edu
626-529-8404
55 Eureka St. Room 19

Office of the Registrar

(800) 645-8603 Option #4

Library

Kelsey Vukic
Campus Librarian
library@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #5
55 Eureka St.  Room 145