Contact Student Services

C.A.R.E.

Pat Meda
Director for the Center of Achievement Resources and Enrichment
pmeda@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #5 then #1

Elena Rotunno
Associate Director for the Center of Achievement Resources and Enrichment
erotunno@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #5 then #1

Student Advisors

Lena.jpg
Lena Runestad
Senior Student Advisor - School of Education and MFT
lrunestad@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

olliephotographycom-035-2408103814-O.jpg
Jacqueline Casey
Student Advisor - Human Development Online
jcasey@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

Branden.jpg
Branden Delk
Student Advisor - Human Development Pasadena
BDelk@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

Katie.jpg
Katie Burdette
Student Advisor - Human Development Off-Site Locations
kburdette@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

Meghan.jpg
Meghan Sbertoli
Student Advisor - School of Education and MFT
msbertoli@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #1

 

Student Finance

(800) 645-8603 Option #2

Information Technology

Information Technology Service Desk (24/7)
(800) 645-8603 Option #3

  • Option #1 Student Helpdesk
  • Option #2 Canvas Helpdesk

Bao Le
Network Administrator
ble@pacificoaks.edu
626.529.8403
55 Eureka St.  Room 19

Office of the Registrar

(800) 645-8603 Option #4

Library

Kelsey Vukic
Campus Librarian
library@pacificoaks.edu
(800) 645-8603 Option #5 then #2
55 Eureka St.  Room 145