Student Finance

The Student Financial Services supports teaching and learning in the Pacific Oaks Community by creating processes, maintaining practices, and providing an environment that contributes to the long-term financial health of Pacific Oaks. Our goal is to effect and report financial transactions in a timely and accurate manner to the Pacific Oaks Community.

On Campus Financial Aid Hours

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 5.00 pm (only weeks 1 and 2 of each semester)

On Campus Student Accounts Hours

Monday & Tuesday: 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Student Financial Services Office Hours (via phone and/or email)

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time
9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time
7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Central Time
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time

How To Contact Us

Phone: 800.645.8603, Option #2
Email: pocstudentaccounts@pacificoaks.edu

Student Account FAQs