Skip to main content

Student Finance

Learn About Your Financing Options

Student Financial Services maintains the records for student accounts, tuition, payments, and other related services.

Contact Financial Aid

800.645.8603, Option # 1
pocfinancialaid@pacificoaks.edu

Office Location

45 Eureka Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
626.529.8171
626.529.8480 (fax)

Hours of Operation *In person

Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (only week 1 of each semester)

Hours *Phone and/or email

Monday – Thursday:
7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific Time
9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central Time
10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern Time

Friday:
7 a.m. to 3 p.m. Pacific Time
10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern Time
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central Time

Contact Student Accounts

800.645.8603, Option #2
pocstudentaccounts@pacificoaks.edu

Hours (via phone and/or email)

Monday – Thursday:
7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific Time
9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central Time
10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern Time

Friday:
7 a.m. to 3 p.m. Pacific Time
10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern Time
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central Time

Frequently Asked Questions

Click here for a list of frequently asked questions.